OXFORD PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

NOVEMBER 10, 2020 - 7 PM (Via Teleconference)

Meeting Access Information:

Online: Click Here

Mobile Number: 1-646-558-8656 Meeting ID: 938 4337 9025 Password: 042294

- 1. **Opening** Jonathan Eady, Chair
- 2. *Minutes We have attached the minutes for October 13, 2020.
- 3. ***Ernie Feliciano Development Permit Application** Ernie Feliciano has submitted a development permit application to install a 12' x 24' storage shed in the backyard of the property located at 152 Longstreet Circle. He is working with Laura Todd, permit specialist, with Tuff Shed to receive his development permit application. We have attached the development permit application.
- 4. ***Ken Knight Development Permit Application** Ken Knight has submitted a development permit application to complete interior and exterior renovations on the existing home located at 202 E. Richardson Street. We have attached the development permit application.
- 5. ***Colleen Christian Development Permit Application** Colleen Christian has submitted a development permit application to install a carport at the property located at 322 Emory Street. We have attached the development permit application.
- 6. ***Sheri Joyner Development Permit Application** Sheri Joyner has submitted a development permit application to install a fence beginning in the front yard and covering the rear of the property located at 808 Emory Street. We have attached the development permit application.
- 7. ***Brian Barnard Development Permit Application** Brian Barnard has submitted a development permit application to complete some interior and exterior renovations and adding a screened porch to the existing house located at 1112 Asbury Street. We have attached the development permit application.
- *Recommendation on Rezoning Parcels The Planning Commission will continue their discussion regarding a recommendation to rezone seven parcels located along the MEMBERS OF THE PLANNING COMMISSION: Jonathan Eady, Chair; Zach May, Vice-Chair; Juanita Carson, Secretary; Kibbie Hatfield, Mike McQuaide, and Mike Ready.

eastside of Emory Street/SR 81 and E. Clark Street. The parcels are currently zoned as Town Center. We have attached a map of the properties under consideration.

- 9. Other Business
- 10. Adjournment
- * Attachments

MEMBERS OF THE PLANNING COMMISSION: Jonathan Eady, Chair; Zach May, Vice-Chair; Juanita Carson, Secretary; Kibbie Hatfield, Mike McQuaide, and Mike Ready.